GOT UPDATED: University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) CBT Exam Time-Table IS Here – 2017/2018 Session - Educativepost

Hot

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

GOT UPDATED: University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) CBT Exam Time-Table IS Here – 2017/2018 Session



The University of Nigeria, Nsukka has just released an updated timetable for all remaining CBT examinations. A schedule for the 2017/2018 UNN post utme was also stated. The UNN aptitude test will begin on the 11th of september and run through the 18th of september 2017.
See the complete new schedule for couses in the departments of Pharmaceutics, Pharmacognosy and Environmental Medicine, Pharmacology & Toxicology, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management.
2017 unn cbt exam timetable

S/N
Dept
Courses

No of Students
Coordinator
Exam Date/TimeExam status
1Physics and AstronomyFundamental of Physics III (Phy 124)2900Dr. Samson Aisida
Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng
08063957679
10-07-2017conducted
Physics and AstronomyGeneral Physics for Physical Scs II (Phy 118)2900Dr. Samson Aisida
Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng
08063957679
11-07-2017conducted
Physics and AstronomyGeneral Physics for Life Scs II (Phy 112)4500Dr. Samson Aisida
Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng
08063957679
13-07-2017conducted
Physics and AstronomyGeneral Physics for Physical Scs I (Phy 116)2800Dr. Samson Aisida
Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng
08063957679
14-07-2017
9am-12noon
conducted
Physics and AstronomyGeneral Physics for Life Scs I (Phy 114)4500Dr. Samson Aisida
Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng
08063957679
20-07-2017
9am – 3pm
conducted
2.Pure and Industrial ChemistryCHM 1225,450Dr. A. Ofoefule
Akuzuo.ofoefule@unn.edu.ng 08036798570
27-07-2017
9am – 3pm
conducted
3General Biology PracticalBIO 1545,000Dr. RC Njokuocha
reginald.njokuocha@unn.edu.ng
08054187998
21-07-2017
9am-6pm
conducted
General Biology IIBIO 1525,000Dr. C.O. Nwuche
Charles.nwuche@unn.edu.ng
08033728524
24-07-2017
8am-3pm
conducted
4School of General StudiesGSP1063,510Dr. Anthony Ajah
anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng
08037371839
18-07-2017conducted
GSP2086,038Dr. Anthony Ajah
Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng
08037371839
18-07-2017conducted
GSP2028,431Dr. Anthony Ajah
Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng
08037371839
17-07-2017conducted
GSP10210,093Dr. Anthony Ajah
Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng
08037371839
19-07-2017conducted
5Linguistics, Igbo & Other Nigerian LanguagesGeneral Linguistics II (LIN 142)246Dr. Evelyn Mbah
evelyn.mbah@unn.edu.ng
08037751302
12-07-2017

12-3pm
conducted
6StatisticsSTAT 2041400Mr. Uchenna Nduka
uchenna.nduka@unn.edu.ng
08063467106
22/07/2017
9am-12noon
conducted
7CEDRCED 3425,532Dr. Ben okpukpara
benjamin.okpukpara@unn.edu.ng
08035623279
25-7-17
8am-6pm
conducted
8Social SciencesFSS 202 (Basic Statistics for Social Sciences)864Mr. Andrew Mobosi
ikemandy.mobosi@unn.edu.ng
08038742604
26-7-17
8-9am
conducted
9MathematicsMTH 122(Elementary Mathematics III)1,996Mr. Peter Nwokoro
08061260448
20-7-17
2.30pm -6pm
conducted
10Pharmacology(i) PHM 252(Biochemistry)
(ii) PHM 351(Pharmacology)
360


317
Dr. I.A. Nwabunike
Ifeoma.nwabunike@unn.edu.ng
08062276190
26-07-2017
(i) 9-12 noon
(ii) 12-3pm
conducted
11(i) (i)PHM 454
(ii)PHM 251
178
387
Dr. Mrs. Adaobi C. Ezike31-07-2017
(i)9-12 noon
(ii)12-3pm
conducted
12FrenchFre102882Dr. Awa Samuel
samuel.awa@unn.edu.ng
08037722829
28-7-2017
9-12pm
conducted
13SPGS

Post Graduate Screening

Mr. John Omeje
john.omeje@unn.edu.ng
08037459789
23/08/2017 – 25/08/2017
10am
conducted
14MicrobiologyMCB 102Less than 500Mrs. Amadi Chioma
08134189069
28/07/2017
1-2pm
conducted
15MicrobiologyMCB 202Less than 500Mrs. Amadi Chioma
08134189069
1/08/2017
10-11am
conducted
16EconomicsECO 1021200Mr. Johnson Ugwu
07032922616
28/07/2017
3pm-6pm
conducted
17VTEVTE 132(Basic Key Boarding)
VTE 232 (Word Processing II)
50

50
Mr. Ifeanyi Edeh
Ifeanyi.edeh@unn.edu.ng
07068192795
1/08/2017
12noon-3pm
conducted
18Agriculture PhysicsAGR 102900Dr. S.E. Obalum
Sunday.obalum@unn.edu.ng
08039688755
14-07-2017
3pm-6pm
conducted
19Computer ScienceCOS 3046000Mr. Oguike
Osondu.oguike@unn.edu.ng
08035405100
2/08/2017
10am-6pm
conducted
20Pharmaceutical and Medical ChemistryPHM 334
PHM 434
232
200
Prof. Mrs. Ngozi Nwodo
Ngozi.nwodo@unn.edu.ng
08062957580
11/08/2017
10am -11am
12noon -1pm

conducted
21Pure and Industrial ChemistryCHM 1125,179Dr. Ifeanyi Eze
Ifeanyi.eze@unn.edu.ng
08035374405
03-08-2017
8am-6pm
conducted
22Medical Laboratory SciencesMLS 501150Prof. F.N. Onyemelukwe01/08/2017
9am -1pm
conducted
23PharmaceuticsPHM 222



PHM 472
400



200
Mr. P.A.Akpa
08066762003

Ms. Echezona Adaeze
Adaeze.echezona@unn.edu.ng
08067281663

29/08/2017
3pm -6pm

08/09/2017
10am-11am
To be conducted



24Pharmacognosy and Environmental MedicinePHM 244


PHM 344
400


250
Pharm. Madu Ezejiofor
Madu.ezejiofor@unn.edu.ng
08081468890,08037791116
01/09/2017
10am-11am

05/09/2017
10am-11am
To be conducted


25Pharmacology & ToxicologyPHM354

230Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma
nwabunike@unn.edu.ng
08062276190
Yet to be fixedTo be conducted


26Pharmacology & ToxicologyPHM 254400Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma
nwabunike@unn.edu.ng
08062276190
04/09/2017
3pm-6pm
To be conducted


27Pharmacology & ToxicologyPHM 454200Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma
nwabunike@unn.edu.ng
08062276190
07/09/2017
9am-12noon
To be conducted

28Pharmacology & ToxicologyPHM 256400Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma
nwabunike@unn.edu.ng
08062276190
Yet to be fixedTo be conducted


29Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy ManagementPHM 282398Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng
08038246913
30/08/2017
3pm – 6pm
To be conducted
30Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy ManagementPHM 362229Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng
08038246913
31/08/2017
9am -12noon
To be conducted


31Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy ManagementPHM 484197Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng
08038246913
04/09/2017
9am-12noon
To be conducted
32Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy ManagementPHM 284398Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng
08038246913
06/09/2017
3pm – 6pm
To be conducted


33Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy ManagementPHM 382197Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng
08038246913
07/09/2017
9am – 12noon
To be conducted


34RegistryPost UTME Screening11/09/2017-18/09/2017To be conducted



No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad