Now Approved: Augustine University, Ilara Epe Academic Calendar Is Now Been [Approved] - Educativepost

Hot

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Now Approved: Augustine University, Ilara Epe Academic Calendar Is Now Been [Approved]



Approved 2017/2018 Academic Calendar for Augustine University Ilara Epe. See date for closure of course registration. Examination and 100 level matriculation dates. Below is the complete 2017 Academic calendar for Augustine University, Nigeria.

2017 Academic Calendar For Augustine University, Ilara Epe.

Monday 25 – Fri.29 September, 2017–  Staff Orientation Programmes
Monday 2 October, 2017 –  Arrival of Returning/ Direct Entry Students
Tuesday 03 – Fri. 06 October, 2017 –  Orientation /Course Registration
Monday 09 October, 2017 –  First Semester lectures begin for 200 level and 300 level Students
Monday 16 October, 2017–        Arrival of 100 level Students
Tuesday 17 – Fri. 20, October, 2017–  Orientation/Course Registration for 100    level Students
Monday 23 October, 2017 –  First Semester lectures begin for 100    level Students
Thursday 26 October, 2017–  Twenty-first Senate Meeting
Sunday 17 Dec.2017 –  Christmas Break
Sunday 07 Jan. 2018 –  Arrival of All Students on Campus
Monday 08 January 2018–  First Semester lectures continue for all Students
Friday 9 February 2018 (14 weeks)– End of First Semester lectures for 200 level and 300 level Students
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2018 (15th week)–  Revision week for 200 level and 300   level Students
Friday 16 February 2018 (14 weeks) –  End of lectures for 100 level Students
Monday 19 – Friday 2 March 2017 –   First Semester Examinations for 200 level and 300 level Students
Monday 19- Friday 23 February 2018 (15th week)–       Revision week for 100 level Students
Thursday 22 February 2018 –      Matriculation
Monday 26 February – Friday 9 March 2018–      First Semester Examinations for 100 level Students
Thursday 22 March 2018–     Senate Meeting for consideration of First Semester Results
Monday 12 – Sunday 25 March 2018 –     End of First Semester, Mid-session Break
Monday 26 March 2018–     Second Semester lectures begin
Friday 06 July, 2018 (15 weeks)– End of Second Semester lectures
Monday 09 – Friday 13 July 2018–  Revision Week
Monday 16 – Friday 27 July 2018 –  Second Semester Examinations
Thursday 09 August, 2018 – Senate for Consideration of Second Semester Results
END OF SESSION  
*NOTE
Wednesday 01 November 2017–            All Saints Day
Saturday  08 December 2017 –      Immaculate Conception
 Friday 15 – Sunday 17 December 2017–     Mid-Semester Spiritual Retreat
Sunday 17 December 2017–     Christmas Carols/ Christmas break
Wednesday 14 February 2018–      Ash Wednesday
 Monday 19 March, 2018–     Solemnity of St. Joseph
 Friday 30 March 2018–     Good Friday
Monday 2 April 2018–      Easter Monday
 Friday 18 – Sunday 20 May 2018–     Mid-Semester Spiritual Retreat


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad